username:    password:    What is this?        
sign up!



Profile Blog Gallery Artwork Poetry

Bexler
An eye for an eye leaves everyone blind.

Gender: Female
Age: 24
Star Sign: Capricorn
Sexuality: Pansexual
Marital Status: Engaged
Height: 5'3" (160cm)
Weight: 175 lbs (79kg)
Location: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

Signup Date: 01 Oct 11
Account Type: Free

Profile Hits: 527
Forum Posts: 3 (view)

Latest Blog: Rant
Latest Artwork: A crow I drew many years ago.
Latest Poem: No Poems

Member is offline
Last Online: 29 Dec 17 5:36 am


miscellaneous
Homepage: http://www.vampirefreaks.com/Bexler

Buddies: 0 [view]
Buddies Of: 2 [view]

Profile Last Updated: 03 Sep 17 4:41 pm
about me
Here's a run down of me. Although I am a friendly person I don't appreciate being hit on, disrespected, or having to deal with children. I expect people to treat me with the same respect I'd treat them. On that note; I won't tolerate ignorance, racism(even jokes are irritating), blatant stupidity, hatred towards sexual preference, or sexism. Respect my wishes, and I'll respect yours.

I am learning to speak and write the Japanese language as I wish to travel there and possibly move there someday in the future.

I am metis, I love my native heritage. I live in the shire, because I'm a hobbit. Please, don't everyone get excited at once.
I'm not skinny, in fact even though I have a lot of muscle on me I have a bit of squish too. My body is perfect the way it is, I'm not going to criticize you for being too skinny, or bald, or what have you. I'm not that childish, so please offer me the same courtesy. Thank you.

My name is Becky, though I prefer Bex. I have naturally yellow green eyes and my life is completely dedicated to helping other people, animals, and the environment. In past experiences many people have looked down on me and called me a "treehugger". And you know what? I'm a proud treehugger. I use vegan products, I don't use things that are tested on animals. I recycle and prefer animals to humans... You get the idea.
I have three dogs and five cats, all of which I love very much. They are my children, as I have been told I will never be able to have a child of my own. I have run my own animal shelter, a cat rescue, and a rat rescue all on my own in the past. It's very hard work and time consuming so please don't start one up on your own unless you're sure you're willing to dedicate almost all of your waking time to them.

I have sixteen piercings, Two right eyebrow, left eyebrow, medusa, dimples, vertical labret, bridge, snake bites, nipples(Do NOT ask to see them), and two in each ear lobe.
Talk to me, get to know me, I'm one of the most loyal people you'll ever meet- and you won't regret it.


interests
Reading, writing, singing, studying anything and everything of interest, knife/blade collecting, spending time with animals/taking care of them, helping people, piercings/tattoos, antique items, electronics/gaming, and make-up design.




dislikes
Morons, plain and simply. People who consider themselves better than others, who treat others with disdain and without respect. Animal cruelty, meat, logging, oil rigging, war, hatred of sexual preferences(as previously stated; in case you're a moron and can't keep up ^_^), sexism, racism, ignorance, immaturity, people who can't properly construct a full sentence. "L33t speak", when people "tlk lyk dis 2 u" Is it really that hard to write a few extra letters? You're using a keyboard, and you're online in the first place so you have time. People who destroy the English language.


favourite music
My music taste ranges from Beethoven, to metal, to round dance.


Report user | Email this user | Add to buddy list | Add to block list | Add a comment