Profile Blog Gallery Artwork Poetry

Angel_Xi
If you can't win fairly............ cheat!

Gender: Male
Age: 29
Star Sign: Sagittarius
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Sexuality: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6'0" (183cm)
Weight: 160 lbs (73kg)
Location: Bognor Regis, England, United Kingdom

Signup Date: 10 Aug 09
Account Type: Premium

Profile Hits: 2809
Forum Posts: 7 (view)

Latest Blog: No Entries
Latest Artwork: No Artwork
Latest Poem: This walk called life.

Member is offline
Last Online: 5 years ago


miscellaneous
Buddies: 2 [view]
Followers: 8 [view]

Profile Last Updated: 04 Feb 11 2:50 am
about me


Name: Angel Deacons
Age: Twenty One
Birthday: 28 November
Location: Lower Kingswood, England
Sexuality: Straight
Status: Hmmmm...
Religion: Atheist
Height: Six Foot
Weight: 155 lbs


her heart is like a feather,
it floats upon a breeze,
ever spiralling,moving on,
a gem i cannot seize.



About me huh?
-Well that's easy, I'm a happy go lucky kinda person, love meeting new (preferably strange) people.
- I'm honest... I take pride in the fact that i very rarely lie, and then usually only to the 'rents (What house party? :D )
- Always up for a giggle.
- I'm a very caring person, I'll always try and help others before myself whether I've known them 10 minutes or 10 years. And i tend to be quite good at it too.
- I'm sarcy, witty and love to discuss/debate all manner of things.
- I love mind games... Some consider me manipulative, but that's only if you get on my bad side, otherwise its just a fun game to play.
- I'm honest to the point of bluntness... don't want an honest opinion then don't ask for it.
- I'm a fan of many different computer games. Final Fantasy, Resident Evil, Lost odyssey, Fable and many more.
- I love all things fantasy, dragons, fairy's, vampires and the like. I have a lot of ornaments and i love em.
- I enjoy the night time... nothing nicer than being surrounded in darkness.
- I'm often known to be very random and childish.
- I'm extremely flirtatious, its pretty much my native tongue.
- I love reading; LotR + The Hobbit, Sabriel series, Eragon series, Northern lights series, Windsinger series, Hitchhikers series, Noughts and Crosses series, Anne Rice books (recently started reading these.)
- I don't like people who judge others, don't presume anything cause of my; sex, age, gender, etc.
- I write poetry, i don't think I'm necessarily that great but feel free to comment/criticize (constructively preferred.)
- I like the rain and snow, especially at night time.
- I like nature, watching the sea, gazing at stars, relaxing under trees etc.
- I like fancy dress and dressing up.
- At the moment, a job i would love to do is ministry of defense police.
- I would love to live in Ireland.
- I'm secretly a lion... and i go RAWR!

Click on my dragons!





- Friends - Music - Films - Romance - Heath Ledger - Massages - Castles - Pirates - The Sea - Raın - Snow - Tattoos - Goth Girls - Philosophy - Psycology - Knghts - Long Hair - Hugs - Genuine Smiles - Short People - Dark/Random Hair - Parkour - Pale Skin - Fire - Computer Games - RP Games - Halloween - Ancient/Medievil History - Medievil Weapons - Alcohol - Love -



- Fakes - Liers - Cheaters - Self Harmers - Rapists - Peadophiles - Chavs - People who judge others - People who refuse to listen to reason - Narrow Mindedness -


buddies

Raven

__ekb
Report user | Add to buddy list | Add to block list | Add a comment